Managed Service Providers of the Year

By Channel Insider Staff  |  Print this article Print


Desktop-as-a-Service Designed for Any Cloud ? Nutanix Frame

Channel Insider confers Bull’s Eye Award honors of managed service providers, vendors that support managed services and the master managed service providers. Check out which vendors and MSPs took home top honors.

Channel Insider today announced the first set of winners for its annual Bull’s Eye Awards. The first group is managed service providers and the vendors that support them.

Each category has three award levels: Champion, Contender and Challenger.

  • CHALLENGER recognizes a vendor or individual that isn't in a leadership position today, but exhibits admirable qualities and momentum that shows promise for future success.
  • CONTENDER recognizes a vendor or individual that demonstrates the qualities and characteristics of excellence in channel performance and commitment.
  • CHAMPION is the person, vendor or organization that typifies channel excellence, outperforming all other nominees.

Check out the Managed Services group winners.

>> Master MSP of the Year
You can never undervalue a great teacher. And that, more than anything else, is what you’ll find among the Bull’s Eye Master Managed Service Provider winners. These three companies have taken what they know and enabled literally hundreds of budding MSPs. Read on to hear their stories.

>> MSP Enabler of the Year
The winners of Managed Service Enabler of the Year award are an eclectic mix of vendors that range from a social network to traditional software tools suppliers to a commoditized hardware vendor. Which one took our championship prize?

>> MSP of the Year
Close to 30 companies were in contention for the Managed Service Provider of the Year in this year's Channel Insider Bull’s Eye Awards. Among them are those specializing in Website and print managed services, one with 16 acquisitions under its belt and another that counts the Atlanta Falcons as a customer. Who’s the winner?

Channel Insider will continue announcing winners in each of the Bull’s Eye Awards' 29 categories over the next week. For a full list of winners by category, check out the Bull’s Eye Awards homepage.


Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...